Grady Health Foundation exists to financially support the Grady Health System in providing world-class medical care to our community.


The Grady Health Foundation works with philanthropists, corporate leaders and civic activists to raise critical dollars and secure in-kind (product) donations to benefit the Grady Health System. The Grady Health Foundation is a 501(c)3, and all donations directly support metro-Atlanta and Georgia’s largest safety net hospital – Grady Memorial Hospital – strengthening our community with the best medical care possible.

Every day, the Foundation also works hard to increase public awareness about Grady’s unique role in the health of our city and state. Over the years, the Grady Health System has maintained its legacy and commitment to the underserved of Fulton and DeKalb counties, while also providing care for residents of the entire metro Atlanta region and Georgia.

Grady’s leadership remains focused on transforming an essential Atlanta institution into becoming the leading public academic health center in the U.S., on every dimension of care, quality and stewardship, and have patients and their families rave about their experience.

We are very grateful for the community’s investment in Grady’s health and future and will need the community’s continued support and generosity to carry the momentum forward.

The Foundation is dedicated to supporting the Grady Health System achieve its vision of becoming the leading public academic healthcare system in the U.S. by funding and accelerating capital renovation, advanced medical technology and equipment, and clinical programs.

To join the community of supporters and advocates, contact us.

Grady Health Foundation
191 Peachtree Street, N.E., Suite 820
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 404-489-1550
Fax: 404-523-2002
gradyhealthfdn@gmh.edu



Joselyn Butler Baker

President
Email: jbbaker@gmh.edu

 

Lauren Bentley
Development Associate
Email: lacrapo@gmh.edu

 

Renee Felder
Accountant II
Email: rmfelder@gmh.edu

 

Stephanie Gaines
Executive Assistant, Office Manager
Email: sagaines@gmh.edu

 

DaShana Jelks
Director of Finance
Email: dljelks@gmh.edu

 

Andrew Roden
Director of VeloCity
Email: ajroden@gmh.edu

 

Teresa Swope
Development Operations Manager
Email: tpswope@gmh.edu

 

Skye Thompson
Foundation and Corporate
Relations Specialist 
Email: sthompson3@gmh.edu

 

Natalie Updike
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
Email: nlupdike@gmh.edu

 

Azizi Williams 
Director of Communications and
Community Engagement 
Email: awilliams27@gmh.edu